Directions |  Staff |  Awards |  News |  Support

ASMI Staff

Cristian Arceo
Research Assistant
Email: CristianA@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2143
Fax: (205) 918-0800
David Beason, M.S.
Biomechanist
Email: DavidB@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2116
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Glenn Dortch
Education Director
Email: GlennD@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2134
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Glenn Fleisig, Ph.D.
Biomechanics Research Director
Email: GlennF@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2139
Fax:(205) 918-0800
Jan Flurry
Fellowships Coordinator
Email: JanF@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2146
Fax: (205) 918-0800
DeBora Hall
Assistant Medical Librarian
Email: DeboraH@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2130
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Matt Ithurburn, Ph.D.
Clinical Research Director
Email: MattI@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2126
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Caroline May
Educational Services Coordinator
Email: CarolineM@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2141
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Susan McWhorter, M.L.S.
Director of Administration
Medical Librarian
Email: Susan@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2135
Fax: (205) 918-2177
Mike Oliver
Director of Media Services
Email: MikeO@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2161
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Jon Slowik, Ph.D.
Biomechanist
Email: JonS@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2119
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Jay Vines
Executive Director
Email: Jay.Vines@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2127
Fax: (205) 918-2177