Directions |  Staff |  Awards |  News |  Support

ASMI Staff

Kyle Aune, M.P.H.
Clinical Researcher
Email: KyleA@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2118
Fax: (205) 918-2179
David Beason, M.S.
Biomechanist
Email: DavidB@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2116
Fax: (205) 918-2179
Kylie Butler
Research Assistant
Email: KylieB@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2100
Fax: (205) 918-2179
Alek Diffendaffer, M.S.
Biomechanist
Email: AlekD@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2119
Fax: (205) 918-2179
Glenn Dortch
Education Director
Email: GlennD@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2134
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Glenn Fleisig, Ph.D.
Research Director
Email: GlennF@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2139
Fax:(205) 918-2179
Jan Flurry
Fellowships / Publications Coordinator
Email: JanF@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2146
Fax: (205) 918-0800
DeBora Hall
Assistant Medical Librarian
Email: DeboraH@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2130
Fax: (205) 918-2178
Elizabeth Hirschi, M.S.
Research Assistant
Email: ElizabethH@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2143
Fax: (205) 918-2179
Lanier Johnson
Executive Director
Email: LJohnson@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2127
Fax: (205) 918-2177
Caroline May
Educational Services Coordinator
Email: CarolineM@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2141
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Susan McWhorter, M.L.S.
Director of Administration
Medical Librarian
Email: Susan@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2135
Fax: (205) 918-2177
Mike Oliver
Director of Media Services
Email: MikeO@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2161
Fax: (205) 918-0800
Jonathan Slowik, Ph.D.
Biomechanist
Email: JonS@asmi.org
Phone: (205) 918-2126
Fax: (205) 918-2179